Scheduled Maintenance: September 5

 

Due to Labor Day, Next week’s scheduled maintenance will occur on Wednesday instead of Tuesday. Check out the  the official forum for more info or see our Copy past below:


Courtney Woods

We wanted to inform you all that due to the Labor Day holiday on Monday, September 3rd, 2012, we will be moving next week’s scheduled maintenance to Wednesday, September 5th, 2012.

We will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.
(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)