Unscheduled maintenance tomorrow January 25th, 2012

Are Black-Cyan Sabers Coming in SWTOR

Just a heads up. BioWare will take down the servers tomorrow morning to apply a patch. No words on what they will be fixing yet, but it is highly likely they will be fixing Taral V wich have been buggy since last patch. After killing PD-44 and speaking with Kilran you are trapped in the room. Normally, a door to the right would be open but it is closed and you cant open it. Happened on HC and SM.

Below are the notice;

We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Friday, January 25th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for two hours on Friday, January 25th, 2012 from 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Friday, January 25th, 2012

Time: 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *