Maintenance – April16th

dMX2HpL

Just a heads up to let you know that BioWare will be taking down the servers on april 16th to perform some scheduled maintenance, and Patch 2.0.0b will be deployed on live servers. Check back here on the same day for any pertinent patch information.

On April 16th, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Patch 2.0.0b will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday April 16th, 2013
Duration: 2 hours
Time: 5AM PDT (12PM GMT) – 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

One thought on “Maintenance – April16th

  1. Pingback: 2.0.0b Patch Notes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *