Scheduled Maintenance: April 23rd, 2013

swtor server maintanence

Just a heads up to let you know that this comming week’s scheduled maintenance will occur on April 23rd from 2AM PDT to 8AM PDT. Star Wars: The Old Republic servers will be down during this period and when they come back up, players may have to download a patch.

On April 23rd, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.0.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday April 23rd, 2013
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) to 8AM PDT (3PM GMT)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

When the servers come back up, if there happens to be a patch, we’ll have the notes available here. For the original post in its entirety, visit the official thread.

(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)