Scheduled Maintenance: April 2nd, 2013

swtor easter bunni

Just a quick heads up to let you know that BioWare will be taking down the servers tomorrow April 2nd for Scheduled Maintenance.  It more than likely is the changes to the display name only login and security key self service changes with this patch. You can read more about this here ( Display Name Only Log In – Coming April 2, 2013)  And the announcement below.

 

On Tuesday April 2nd, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher, will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance.

Patch 1.7.3a will be implemented during this downtime.

Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday April 2nd, 2013
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 1AM PDT (9AM BST) until 7AM PDT (3PM BST)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Around the Web