Servers going down at 6PM PDT tonight

swtor ROTHC

BioWare are taking all the servers down later tonight for maintenance and the launch of Game Update 2.0: Rise of the Hutt Cartel.  SWTOR: RotHC will go live tomorrow for everyone, whether or not you’re in Early Access, or have pre-ordered the expansion, but for all of you with Early Access, the servers will come up at approximately 12PM pacific.

On April 8th at 6PM PDT (April 9th, 1AM GMT) all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.0 will be implemented during this downtime.

After maintenance, Early Access will begin for those who preordered Rise of the Hutt Cartel by January 7th, 2013. For more information and announcements about this exciting new Digital Expansion, please visit our Digital Expansion Page.

Details are as follows:
Date: Monday April 8th- Tuesday April 9th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: April 8th, 6PM PDT (April 9th, 1AM GMT ) – April 9th, 12AM PDT (7AM GMT)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Around the Web