Scheduled Maintenance: May 14th, 2013 – Patch 2.1.0

hk51

 

This is just a heads up that BioWare will be taking down the servers for scheduled maintenance on may 14th, 2013. We will post the patch notes as soon as they become available.

On Tuesday May 14th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.1.0 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday May 14th, 2013
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 8AM PDT (3PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *