Maintenance: July 16th, 2013 + Patch Notes

swtor patch notes

 

BioWare will be taking down the servers tomorrow to perform maintenance. At the same time Patch 2.2.2a will be implemented Check out the official announcement and patch notes below.

Maintenance: July 16th, 2013 | 07.15.2013, 08:36 AM On July 16th, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform maintenance. Patch 2.2.2a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows: Date: Tuesday, July 16th, 2013 Duration: 4 hours Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 7AM PDT (2PM UTC) Patch Notes Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Below are the patch notes:

2.2.2a Patch Notes – 7/16/2013


Cartel Market

  • Using a Character Rename Item no longer consumes the item without granting a rename in some circumstances.

General

  • Jumping without a weapon drawn will now animate properly.

UI

  • The Chat Window now fades as intended due to inactivity and retains settings upon area transition.

 

 

Around the Web