Scheduled maintenance and Patch 2.2.3

swtor maintanance

 

Just a heads up that BioWare will be taking down the servers next Tuesday in order to implement Patch 2.2.3. we should see the Gree event come back after the maintenance, and it should be scaled to 55. Check out the official announcement below:

On July 23rd, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2.3 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday July 23rd, 2013
Duration: 4 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 7AM PDT (2PM UTC)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *