Scheduled Maintenance: August 21st, 2013 – Patch 2.3.1

swtor patch notes

 

Amber Green posted a notification on the official forums, that maintenance this week will be on Wednesday August 21st. Game Update 2.3.1 will be implemented during this downtime. We will post the patch notes as soon as they become availible, so be sure to check back later.

AmberGreen
Scheduled Maintenance: August 21st, 2013 | 08.19.2013, 01:12 PM
On August 21st, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.3.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:
Date: Wednesday, August 21st, 2013
Duration: 4 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 7AM PDT (2PM UTC)
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

 

Time Zone Start Time UTC Offset
PDT Wednesday August 21, 2013 03:00 AM -7 hours
MDT Wednesday August 21, 2013 04:00 AM -6 hours
CDT Wednesday August 21, 2013 05:00 AM -5 hours
EDT Wednesday August 21, 2013 06:00 AM -4 hours
UTC Wednesday August 21, 2013 10:00 AM UTC/GTM
BST Wednesday August 21, 2013 11:00 AM 1 hours
CEST Wednesday August 21, 2013 12:00 PM 2 hours
AEST Wednesday August 21, 2013 08:00 PM 10 hours
NZST Wednesday August 21, 2013 10:00 PM 12 hours

Around the Web