Scheduled Maintenance: December 3rd, 2013 – Patch 2.5

8c9hsuKh

We all knew this, but here is the official word of it. There will be a Scheduled Maintenance on December 3rd were game update 2.5 were Galactic Starfighter will be implemented.
ServerDroid

Scheduled Maintenance: December 3rd, 2013 | Today , 01:01 PM On December 3rd, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.5 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday December 3rd, 2013
Duration: 7 hours
Time: 1AM PST (9AM GMT) – 8AM PST (4PM GMT)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

 

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:00 PM Tue Dec 03, 2013 06:00 AM -10 hours
AKST Tue Dec 03, 2013 12:00 AM Tue Dec 03, 2013 07:00 AM -9 hours
PST Tue Dec 03, 2013 01:00 AM Tue Dec 03, 2013 08:00 AM -8 hours
MST Tue Dec 03, 2013 02:00 AM Tue Dec 03, 2013 09:00 AM -7 hours
CST Tue Dec 03, 2013 03:00 AM Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:00 AM -6 hours
EST Tue Dec 03, 2013 04:00 AM Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:00 AM -5 hours
UTC Tue Dec 03, 2013 09:00 AM Tue Dec 03, 2013 04:00 PM UTC/GMT
CET Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:00 AM Tue Dec 03, 2013 05:00 PM 1 hours
IST Tue Dec 03, 2013 02:30 PM Tue Dec 03, 2013 09:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEDT Tue Dec 03, 2013 08:00 PM Wed Dec 04, 2013 03:00 AM 11 hours
NZDT Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:00 PM Wed Dec 04, 2013 05:00 AM 13 hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *