Scheduled Maintenance: November 12th, 2013 – Patch 2.4.3

swtor bird

 

Just a heads up to let you know that BioWare will be taking down the servers on Tuesday November 12th, to preform scheduled maintenance. At the same time, the developers will be adding patch 2.4.3. No patch notes are up yet, but be sure to check back, as we will post them when they are available. Don’t expect and event, as Gree event is in December and double xp weekend over Thanksgiving weekend.

Below is the forum post be Eric:

EricMusco

Scheduled Maintenance: November 12th, 2013 | 11.08.2013, 11:46 AM

On November 12th, all game servers and SWTOR.com will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.4.3 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday November 12th, 2013
Duration: 5.5 hours
Time: 2:30AM PST (10:30AM GMT) – 8AM PST (4PM GMT)

 

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Tue Nov 12, 2013 12:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 06:00 AM -10 hours
AKST Tue Nov 12, 2013 01:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 07:00 AM -9 hours
PST Tue Nov 12, 2013 02:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 08:00 AM -8 hours
MST Tue Nov 12, 2013 03:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 09:00 AM -7 hours
CST Tue Nov 12, 2013 04:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:00 AM -6 hours
EST Tue Nov 12, 2013 05:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 11:00 AM -5 hours
UTC Tue Nov 12, 2013 10:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 04:00 PM UTC/GMT
CET Tue Nov 12, 2013 11:30 AM Tue Nov 12, 2013 05:00 PM 1 hours
IST Tue Nov 12, 2013 04:00 PM Tue Nov 12, 2013 09:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEDT Tue Nov 12, 2013 09:30 PM Wed Nov 13, 2013 03:00 AM 11 hours
NZDT Tue Nov 12, 2013 11:30 PM Wed Nov 13, 2013 05:00 AM 13 hours

Around the Web