Scheduled Maintenance: February 4th – Patch 2.6

swtor I found He-man and Skeletor on the fleet

BioWare will be taking down the servers this Tuesday February 4th to preform Scheduled Maintenance, and add patch 2.6.
My Merc healer can’t wait, but my Sniper can… and my Assassin is in the corner waving his glowstick going “Hey guys, what about me!?” Grieve with me, fellow Smugglers and Agents,
for on that fateful date, we shall find our premiere AoE damage ability neutered into uselessness.

Here is the server droid announcement:

ServerDroid

Scheduled Maintenance: February 4th | 01.31.2014, 04:57 PM

On February 4th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.6 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, February 4th, 2014
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 2AM PST (9AM GMT) – 7AM PST (2PM GMT)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:00 PM Tue Feb 04, 2014 04:00 AM -10 hours
AKST Tue Feb 04, 2014 12:00 AM Tue Feb 04, 2014 05:00 AM -9 hours
PST Tue Feb 04, 2014 01:00 AM Tue Feb 04, 2014 06:00 AM -8 hours
MST Tue Feb 04, 2014 02:00 AM Tue Feb 04, 2014 07:00 AM -7 hours
CST Tue Feb 04, 2014 03:00 AM Tue Feb 04, 2014 08:00 AM -6 hours
EST Tue Feb 04, 2014 04:00 AM Tue Feb 04, 2014 09:00 AM -5 hours
UTC Tue Feb 04, 2014 09:00 AM Tue Feb 04, 2014 02:00 PM UTC/GMT
CET Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:00 AM Tue Feb 04, 2014 03:00 PM 1 hours
IST Tue Feb 04, 2014 02:30 PM Tue Feb 04, 2014 07:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEDT Tue Feb 04, 2014 08:00 PM Wed Feb 05, 2014 01:00 AM 11 hours
NZDT Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:00 PM Wed Feb 05, 2014 03:00 AM 13 hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *