Scheduled Maintenance tomorrow February 25th, 2014

Scheduled swtor Maintenance

Just a heads up letting you know that BioWare will betaking down the servers tomorrow Tuesday  February 25th, 2014 to perform  scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.6.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, February 25th
Duration: 4 hours
Time: 3AM PST (11AM GMT) – 7AM PST (3PM GMT)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Mon Feb 10, 2014 01:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 03:00 AM -10 hours
AKST Mon Feb 10, 2014 02:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 04:00 AM -9 hours
PST Mon Feb 10, 2014 03:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 05:00 AM -8 hours
MST Mon Feb 10, 2014 04:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 06:00 AM -7 hours
CST Mon Feb 10, 2014 05:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 07:00 AM -6 hours
EST Mon Feb 10, 2014 06:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 08:00 AM -5 hours
UTC Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 01:00 PM UTC/GMT
CET Mon Feb 10, 2014 12:00 PM Mon Feb 10, 2014 02:00 PM 1 hours
IST Mon Feb 10, 2014 04:30 PM Mon Feb 10, 2014 06:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEDT Mon Feb 10, 2014 10:00 PM Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:00 AM 11 hours
NZDT Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:00 AM Tue Feb 11, 2014 02:00 AM 13 hours

Patch notes are not up yet, but we will post them as soon as the become available.

(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)