Scheduled Maintenance: March 11th, 2014 – Patch 2.6.1a

swtor patch notes

On March 11th, 2014, all game servers and SWTOR.com will be unavailable as BioWare perform maintenance. Patch 2.6.1a will be implemented during this downtime. We don’t have the patch notes yet, but be sure to check back, and we will post them when they become available.

Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday March 11th, 2014
Duration: 3 hours
Time: 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) – 5AM PDT (12PM GMT)
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic

 

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST March 11th, 2014 01:00 AM March 11th, 2014 03:00 AM -10 hours
AKST March 11th, 2014 02:00 AM March 11th, 2014 04:00 AM -9 hours
PST March 11th, 2014 03:00 AM March 11th, 2014 05:00 AM -8 hours
MST March 11th, 2014 04:00 AM March 11th, 2014 06:00 AM -7 hours
CST March 11th, 2014 05:00 AM March 11th, 2014 07:00 AM -6 hours
EST March 11th, 2014 06:00 AM March 11th, 2014 08:00 AM -5 hours
UTC March 11th, 2014 11:00 AM March 11th, 2014 01:00 PM UTC/GMT
CET March 11th, 2014 12:00 PM March 11th, 2014 02:00 PM 1 hours
IST March 11th, 2014 04:30 PM March 11th, 2014 06:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEDT March 11th, 2014 10:00 PM March 12th, 2014 12:00 AM 11 hours
NZDT March 12th, 2014 12:00 AM March 12th, 2014 02:00 AM 13 hours