Scheduled Maintenance – 4/29/14 – Patch 2.7.1

swtor Scheduled Maintenance

On April 29th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.7.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday April 29th, 2014
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 1AM PDT (8AM GMT) – 6AM PDT (1PM GMT)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on the official Twitter account.

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Mon Apr 28, 2014 10:00 PM Tue Apr 29, 2014 03:00 AM -10 hours
AKDT Tue Apr 29, 2014 12:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 05:00 AM -8 hours
PDT Tue Apr 29, 2014 01:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 06:00 AM -7 hours
MDT Tue Apr 29, 2014 02:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 07:00 AM -6 hours
CDT Tue Apr 29, 2014 03:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 08:00 AM -5 hours
EDT Tue Apr 29, 2014 04:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 09:00 AM -4 hours
UTC Tue Apr 29, 2014 08:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 01:00 PM UTC/GMT
BST Tue Apr 29, 2014 09:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 02:00 PM 1 hours
CEST Tue Apr 29, 2014 10:00 AM Tue Apr 29, 2014 03:00 PM 2 hours
IST Tue Apr 29, 2014 01:30 PM Tue Apr 29, 2014 06:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEST Tue Apr 29, 2014 06:00 PM Tue Apr 29, 2014 11:00 PM 10 hours
NZST Tue Apr 29, 2014 08:00 PM Wed Apr 30, 2014 01:00 AM 12 hours
(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)