Scheduled Maintenance: July 1, 2014 – Patch 2.8.1

swtor patch notes

On July 1st, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while BioWare perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.8.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, July 1st
Duration: 7 hours
Time: 1AM PDT (8AM GMT) – 8AM PDT (3PM GMT)
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on the official  Twitter account.

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:00 PM Tue Jul 01, 2014 05:00 AM -10 hours
AKDT Tue Jul 01, 2014 12:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 07:00 AM -8 hours
PDT Tue Jul 01, 2014 01:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 08:00 AM -7 hours
MDT Tue Jul 01, 2014 02:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 09:00 AM -6 hours
CDT Tue Jul 01, 2014 03:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:00 AM -5 hours
EDT Tue Jul 01, 2014 04:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 11:00 AM -4 hours
UTC Tue Jul 01, 2014 08:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 03:00 PM UTC/GMT
BST Tue Jul 01, 2014 09:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 04:00 PM 1 hours
CEST Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:00 AM Tue Jul 01, 2014 05:00 PM 2 hours
IST Tue Jul 01, 2014 01:30 PM Tue Jul 01, 2014 08:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEST Tue Jul 01, 2014 06:00 PM Wed Jul 02, 2014 01:00 AM 10 hours
NZST Tue Jul 01, 2014 08:00 PM Wed Jul 02, 2014 03:00 AM 12 hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *