Scheduled Maintenance: June 10th, 2014 – Patch 2.8.0

GameUpdate28Video

 

On June 10th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while BioWare perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.8: Spoils of War will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:
Date: Tuesday June 10th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2AM PST (9AM GMT) – 8AM PST (3PM GMT)

Spoils of War comes with tons of new features including DREAD PALACE NIGHTMARE MODE, Two new Starfighters and a new ingame event. This new event is all about gambling, so it’s time to have fun with the new slot machines!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *