STAR WARS: The Old Republic – Scheduled Maintenance: August 19th, 2014

swtor Screenshot from Guild Flagship bridge

On August 19th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while BioWare perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update >2.9: Galactic Strongholds will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, August 19th, 2014 Duration: 5 hours Time: 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) – 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on the official SWTOR Twitter account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *