Scheduled Maintenance – 9/9/2014 – Patch 2.10

swtor patch 2_10

On September 9th, BioWare will be taking down all game servers and SWTOR.com will be unavailable as they perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.10 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:
Date: Tuesday September 9th, 2014
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) – 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on the official Twitter account.

 

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:00 PM Tue Sep 09, 2014 04:00 AM -10 hours
AKDT Tue Sep 09, 2014 01:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 06:00 AM -8 hours
PDT Tue Sep 09, 2014 02:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 07:00 AM -7 hours
MDT Tue Sep 09, 2014 03:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 08:00 AM -6 hours
CDT Tue Sep 09, 2014 04:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 09:00 AM -5 hours
EDT Tue Sep 09, 2014 05:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 10:00 AM -4 hours
UTC Tue Sep 09, 2014 09:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 02:00 PM UTC/GMT
BST Tue Sep 09, 2014 10:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 03:00 PM 1 hours
CEST Tue Sep 09, 2014 11:00 AM Tue Sep 09, 2014 04:00 PM 2 hours
IST Tue Sep 09, 2014 02:30 PM Tue Sep 09, 2014 07:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEST Tue Sep 09, 2014 07:00 PM Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:00 AM 10 hours
NZST Tue Sep 09, 2014 09:00 PM Wed Sep 10, 2014 02:00 AM 12 hours

Image source

(Visited 19 times, 1 visits today)