Maintenance: November 18th, 2014 – Patch 2.10.3a

sith

BioWare will be taking the servers offline tomorrow in order to apply Patch 2.10.3a. This patch will address an issue that could, in certain cases, cause area unresponsiveness. Below are the

Details:
DATE: Tuesday, November 18th 2014
TIME: 3 AM PST (1100 GMT) – 5 AM PST (1300 GMT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *