SWTOR : Double XP Weekend – 2/13 – 2/16

Double XP Weekend

 

Brace your self! Star Wars the old republic will is having a double XP weekend from Feb 13 10 am PST to Feb 16 11 PM PST:

COMING SOON: DOUBLE XP WEEKEND

(FEBRUARY 13, 2015 AT 10AM PST / 6PM GMT – FEBRUARY 16, 2015 AT 11PM PST / FEBRUARY 17, 2015 AT 7AM GMT)

Celebrate this heart-filled weekend with Double XP!

From story missions to PvP Warzones, level at double the speed. Level even faster with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel Market. Level 60 players can also earn double Legacy XP – so jump in now!