New Maintenance: Update 3.1a

New Maintenance: Update 3.1a

All SWTOR servers will be taken down tomorrow on Tuesday March 3 for maintenance and Patch 3.1a. Servers will be down  from 3 am PST to 5 am PST.

Maintenance: 3 March 2015 | 03.02.2015, 03:41 PM

All servers will be unavailable on March 3rd while we apply Game Update 3.1a.
Date: Tuesday, March 3rd, 2015
Time: 3:00AM PST (11:00 GMT) – 5:00AM PST (13:00 GMT)
Version: 3.1a
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *