SWTOR Double XP this Weekend March 27-30

May4thDoubleXPWeekend_LEC

 

BioWare is launching a surprise double XP weekend right now until march 30.:

FROM STORY MISSIONS TO PVP WARZONES, ADVANCE AT DOUBLE THE SPEED!

Get Double XP from March 27 – 30 during the following times:

  • STARTS: Friday, March 27, 2015 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, March 30, 2015 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

Enjoy Double XP this weekend! Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel market. Level 60 players can also earn double Legacy XP – jump in now!

Source: http://www.swtor.com/2xp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *