SWTOR Patch 3.1.1 scheduled for tomorrow Thursday

Trauma probe - low shaders vs high

 

SWTOR Patch 3.1.1 will be scheduled for tomorrow Thursday 12 Martch, if all goes as planned.

Scheduled Maintenance: March 12th, 2015 | 03.11.2015, 02:36 PM

All servers will be unavailable on March 12th while we apply Game Update 3.1.1.
Date: Thursday, 12 March 2015
Time: 5:00AM PDT (12:00 GMT) – 9:00AM PDT (16:00 GMT)
Version: 3.1.1
Preliminary Patch Notes can be found here. Final patch notes will be posted Monday, March 9th.
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Hey folks, I have seen some questions about why we delayed the patch so I thought I would let you know what caused the delay. There is an issue that would cause character’s with certain facial features, during conversations, to have their faces become blacked out or to appear bright pink.

We are working through getting this addressed. Tait will be updating this thread, but our plan is to have the maintenance at the previously scheduled time, tomorrow (Thursday) morning.

-eric

[image source]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *