SWTOR July 21 Maintenance for Patch 3.3



Just a heads up letting you know, that the SWTOR servers will be going down for 12 hrs from 8 PM PDT July 20 to 8 AM PDT July 21 for patch 3.3. Check out the official announcement below:

Scheduled Maintenance: 20-21 July 2015 | 07.17.2015, 03:55 PM

Hey everyone!

I wanted to let you know that we will be performing maintenance for Game Update 3.3 starting on Monday, July 20th, 2015.
Date: Monday, 20 July 2015 – Tuesday 21 July 2015

Time: 8:00PM PDT, Monday, July 20th (0300 GMT, July 21st) – 8:00AM PDT, Tuesday, July 21st (1500 GMT, July 21st)
Version: 3.3

Game Update 3.3 will include the new Yavin IV Galactic Stronghold, the Togruta species, and the PvP Currency and Rewards revamp. Full Patch Notes will be posted on Monday, July 20th. If there are any updates during the maintenance period, they will be posted on the SWTOR Twitter account, as the website will be offline.