SWTOR Patch 3.2.2 Maintenance on Sept 22

destroyed Ziost

destroyed Ziost

BioWare will be taking down the SWTOR servers  for maintenance for patch 3.2.2 on Sept 22 from 5 am PDT to 8 am PDT. Patch notes will be available later today. .

Maintenance: 22 September 2015 | 09.18.2015, 02:08 PM

Hey everyone,

We will be bringing the servers offline on Tuesday, September 22nd in order to apply Game Update 3.3.2!

Date: Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Time: 5:00AM PDT (1300 BST) – 8:00AM PDT (1600 BST)
Version: 3.3.2

Patch Notes will be available on Monday!