Star Wars Battlefront Maintenance January 5th

 

 

The Star Wars: Battlefront team, will be performing a server update and maintenance on January 5th. During this time, multiplayer features will be unavailable for 1 hour per platform, as noted below:

PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting at 09:00 UTC/ 1AM PT.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting at 09:30 UTC/ 1:30AM PT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour start at 10:00 UTC/ 2AM PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *