Scheduled Maintenance: April 8th, 2014 – Patch 2.7.0

Posted by on Apr 5, 2014 in maintenance, patch 2.7 | 0 comments

On April 8th, BioWare will be taking down all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher to perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.7: Invasion will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows: Date: Tuesday April 8th, 2014 Duration: 5 hours Time: 1AM PDT (8AM GMT) – 7AM PDT (1PM GMT) During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on the official SWTOR Twitter account.  

Read More

Scheduled Maintenance: March 18th, 2014 – Patch 2.6.2

Posted by on Mar 15, 2014 in maintenance, Patch 2.6 | 0 comments

On March 18th, 2014, all game servers and SWTOR.com will be unavailable as BioWare perform maintenance. Patch 2.6.2 will be implemented during this downtime. We don’t have the patch notes yet, but be sure to check back, and we will post them when they become available. Details are as follows: Date: Tuesday, March 18th, 2014 Duration: 7.5 hours Time: 11:30PM PST on 3/17 (6:30AM GMT) – 7AM PST (3PM GMT) During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™. Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset HST March 18th, 2014 01:00 AM March 18th, 2014 03:00 AM -10 hours AKST March 18th, 2014 02:00 AM March 18th, 2014 04:00 AM -9 hours PST March 18th, 2014 03:00 AM March 18th, 2014 05:00 AM -8 hours MST March 18th, 2014 04:00 AM March 18th, 2014 06:00 AM -7 hours CST March 18th, 2014 05:00 AM March 18th, 2014 07:00 AM -6 hours EST March 18th, 2014...

Read More

Scheduled Maintenance: March 11th, 2014 – Patch 2.6.1a

Posted by on Mar 8, 2014 in maintenance, Patch 2.6 | 0 comments

On March 11th, 2014, all game servers and SWTOR.com will be unavailable as BioWare perform maintenance. Patch 2.6.1a will be implemented during this downtime. We don’t have the patch notes yet, but be sure to check back, and we will post them when they become available. Details are as follows: Date: Tuesday March 11th, 2014 Duration: 3 hours Time: 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) – 5AM PDT (12PM GMT) Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic   Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset HST March 11th, 2014 01:00 AM March 11th, 2014 03:00 AM -10 hours AKST March 11th, 2014 02:00 AM March 11th, 2014 04:00 AM -9 hours PST March 11th, 2014 03:00 AM March 11th, 2014 05:00 AM -8 hours MST March 11th, 2014 04:00 AM March 11th, 2014 06:00 AM -7 hours CST March 11th, 2014 05:00 AM March 11th, 2014 07:00 AM -6 hours EST March 11th, 2014 06:00 AM March 11th, 2014 08:00 AM -5 hours UTC March 11th, 2014 11:00 AM March 11th, 2014 01:00 PM UTC/GMT...

Read More

Scheduled Maintenance – 2/10/14 – Patch 2.6.0a

Posted by on Feb 9, 2014 in maintenance | 0 comments

  BioWare will be taking down the servers tomorrow Monday 2/10/14 to perform some Scheduled Maintenance. Patch 2.6a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows: Date: Monday February 10th, 2014 Duration: 2 hours Time: 3AM PST (11AM GMT) – 5AM PST (1PM GMT) Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset HST Mon Feb 10, 2014 01:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 03:00 AM -10 hours AKST Mon Feb 10, 2014 02:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 04:00 AM -9 hours PST Mon Feb 10, 2014 03:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 05:00 AM -8 hours MST Mon Feb 10, 2014 04:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 06:00 AM -7 hours CST Mon Feb 10, 2014 05:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 07:00 AM -6 hours EST Mon Feb 10, 2014 06:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 08:00 AM -5 hours UTC Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:00 AM Mon Feb 10, 2014 01:00 PM UTC/GMT CET Mon Feb 10, 2014 12:00 PM Mon Feb 10, 2014 02:00 PM 1 hours IST Mon Feb 10, 2014 04:30 PM Mon Feb 10, 2014 06:30 PM 5.5 hours AEDT Mon Feb 10, 2014 10:00 PM Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:00 AM 11 hours NZDT...

Read More

Scheduled Maintenance: February 4th – Patch 2.6

Posted by on Feb 2, 2014 in maintenance | 0 comments

BioWare will be taking down the servers this Tuesday February 4th to preform Scheduled Maintenance, and add patch 2.6. My Merc healer can’t wait, but my Sniper can… and my Assassin is in the corner waving his glowstick going “Hey guys, what about me!?” Grieve with me, fellow Smugglers and Agents, for on that fateful date, we shall find our premiere AoE damage ability neutered into uselessness. Here is the server droid announcement: ServerDroid Scheduled Maintenance: February 4th | 01.31.2014, 04:57 PM On February 4th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.6 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows: Date: Tuesday, February 4th, 2014 Duration: 5 hours Time: 2AM PST (9AM GMT) – 7AM PST (2PM GMT) During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star...

Read More
Page 1 of 7123...Last »