Maintenance Window Update: SWTOR Servers Down December 19th

 Oh noes! You cannot access your SWTOR server! Can’t get on the forums, either? You’re not alone.

Remember those maintenance windows I told you about last week? Well, we are officially in Maintenance Window #2 right now. 

This update will last until 12am GMT and officially ends the pre-launch period. 

Stephen Reid tweets (as he heads off to the Austin launch party):

#SWTOR servers will be back up at 11PM CST (9PM PST / 12AM EST / 5AM GMT / 6AM CET).”

Reminder:
Maintenance Window #2
Date: Evening of December 19th (CST)
Time: 6PM CST (4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM GMT/1AM CET)
All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to complete before 11PM CST, and will mark the end of Early Game Access for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
So… what are you going to do while the servers are down?


UPDATE: all servers are now back up! See you in the game. 🙂

Lisa Mason

Lisa has been an avid gamer since she was old enough to hold her first controller and a game writer for more than a decade. A child of the Nintendo generation, she believes they just don’t make games like they used to but sometimes, they make them even better! While consoles will always be her first love, Lisa spends most of her gaming time on the PC these days- on MMOs and first-person shooters in particular.