Upcoming SWTOR Maintenance Windows Announced – Tuesdays You Get Fresh Air

If you’re wondering just when the game will be unplayable and servers down for maintenance so you can go outside and see a bit of that thing called sunshine, then you’re in luck. The upcoming SWTOR maintenance windows have now been announced. Tuesday is the big day. So whatever it is that you do when you’re not playing SWTOR, this will be the day to get it done.

An Official Community Blog post was made in regards to the upcoming maintenance windows that will help you know what to expect in the very near future. Tuesday is the big day and will most likely be the weekly reset day for the game but in addition to this, there will be some other times that maintenance will take place.

Here is the listing of maintenance windows that are coming up:

Maintenance Window #1
Date: Early hours of Friday, December 16th (CST)
Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)
All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.
Maintenance Window #2
Date: Evening of December 19th (CST)
Time: 6PM CST (4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM GMT/1AM CET)
All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to complete before 11PM CST, and will mark the end of Early Game Access for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Maintenance Window #3
Date: Early hours of December 22nd (CST)
Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)
All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than three hours, but could be extended.

Lisa Mason

Lisa has been an avid gamer since she was old enough to hold her first controller and a game writer for more than a decade. A child of the Nintendo generation, she believes they just don’t make games like they used to but sometimes, they make them even better! While consoles will always be her first love, Lisa spends most of her gaming time on the PC these days- on MMOs and first-person shooters in particular.