Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance: January 23rd, 2013

let the wookie win

 

 

BioWare will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Wednesday, January 23rd, 2013. All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period.

There are still ~3 weeks till 1.7. This is probably just bugfixes, maybe a Cartel Pack. Don’t forget to purchase your Wookiee Life Day items! They will no longer be available after next weeks maintenance  – We are assuming this is the maintenance they are referring to:

 

Anouncement:

01.18.2013
Scheduled Maintenance: January 23rd, 2013

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Wednesday, January 23rd, 2013 from 5AM CST (3AM PST/5AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/9AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT). All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

This maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Scheduled Maintenance
Date: Wednesday, January 23rd, 2013

Time: 5AM CST (3AM PST/5AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/9AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT)

All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Around the Web