Scheduled Maintenance tomorrow

swtor mx droid

Just a friendly heads up letting you know that BioWare will be taking down the servers tomorrow June 25. This also means the deployment of Game Update 2.2.1 and hopefully the possibility of server transfers. Check back as we will post the patch notes as soon as they become available.   Check out the official word below:

On June 25th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, June 25th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2:30AM PDT (9:30AM UTC) – 8:30AM PDT (3:30PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *