Scheduled Maintenance: October 15th, 2013 – Patch 2.4.1

Scheduled Maintenance

 

Just a friendly heads up that BioWare will be taking down the servers on Tuesday October 15th to preform maintenance and push a patch.  Since its no a 2.4c patch, it seems like should be more substantial changes. Hopefully they fix the  PvP absorb relic exploit with this patch. Any thoughts?

AmberGreen

Scheduled Maintenance: October 15th, 2013 | 10.11.2013, 03:49 PM

On October 15th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.4.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday October 15th, 2013
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 1AM PDT (8AM UTC) – 7AM PDT (2PM UTC)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our [Twitter](http://”http://www.twitter.com/swtor) account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

 

Time Zone Start Time Scheduled End Time UTC Offset
HST Mon Oct 14, 2013 10:00 PM Tue Oct 15, 2013 04:00 AM -10 hours
AKDT Tue Oct 15, 2013 12:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 06:00 AM -8 hours
PDT Tue Oct 15, 2013 01:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 07:00 AM -7 hours
MDT Tue Oct 15, 2013 02:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 08:00 AM -6 hours
CDT Tue Oct 15, 2013 03:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 09:00 AM -5 hours
EDT Tue Oct 15, 2013 04:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 10:00 AM -4 hours
UTC Tue Oct 15, 2013 08:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 02:00 PM UTC/GMT
BST Tue Oct 15, 2013 09:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 03:00 PM 1 hours
CEST Tue Oct 15, 2013 10:00 AM Tue Oct 15, 2013 04:00 PM 2 hours
IST Tue Oct 15, 2013 01:30 PM Tue Oct 15, 2013 07:30 PM 5.5 hours
AEDT Tue Oct 15, 2013 07:00 PM Wed Oct 16, 2013 01:00 AM 11 hours
NZDT Tue Oct 15, 2013 09:00 PM Wed Oct 16, 2013 03:00 AM 13 hours