Scheduled Maintenance: October 29th, 2013

ugly swtor armor

Just letting you know, that BioWare will be taking down the servers on Tuesday October 29th, to perform maintenance. Patch update 2.4.2 will implemented during this downtime, but there is no info on what to expect yet.  The big thing about 2.4.2 was the start of ranked Season 1, but thats delayed so i’m guessing this patch is just a bunch of fixes. Maby a new Rakghoul plague?

Anyways, below is the announcement:

On October 29th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.4.2 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday October 29th, 2013
Duration: 4.5 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 7:30AM PDT (2:30PM UTC)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *