Extended Double XP Weekend!

1iimZYA

Now it’s time to level up your alts! BioWare will be starting Double XP weekend that will run from november 27th til december 3rd. So many alts, so little time…

DOUBLE XP – JUST IN TIME FOR GALACTIC STARFIGHTER!
Enjoy an extended Double XP weekend this Thanksgiving holiday as you prepare to take your battle to space in Galactic Starfighter, the new Free-to-Play Digital Expansion featuring 12v12 Star Wars™ space combat.
Subscriber Early Access for Galactic Starfighter begins December 3rd. Subscribe now to get early access, exclusive Starship paint jobs, and more!
DOUBLE XP WEEKEND DATES
Earn Double XP and level your characters faster during the following times:
STARTS: Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 10AM PST / 6PM GMT
ENDS: Sunday, December 1, 2013, 11PM PST / Monday, December 2, 2013, 7AM GMT
Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel Market. Level 55 players can also earn double Legacy XP – so jump in now!

 

Time Zone Start Time End Time UTC Offset
PST Wed 27 Nov 10:00AM Sun 1 Dec 11:00PM -8
MST Wed 27 Nov 11:00AM Mon 2 Dec 12:00AM -7
CST Wed 27 Nov 12:00PM Mon 2 Dec 01:00AM -6
EST Wed 27 Nov 01:00PM Mon 2 Dec 02:00AM -5
UTC Wed 27 Nov 06:00PM Mon 2 Dec 07:00AM 0
CET Wed 27 Nov 07:00PM Mon 2 Dec 08:00AM +1
MSK Wed 27 Nov 10:00PM Mon 2 Dec 11:00AM +4
IST Wed 27 Nov 11:30PM Mon 2 Dec 12:30PM +5.5
CST Thur 28 Nov 02:00AM Mon 2 Dec 03:00PM +8
JST Thur 28 Nov 03:00AM Mon 2 Dec 04:00PM +9
AEDT Thur 28 Nov 05:00AM Mon 2 Dec 06:00PM +11
NZDT Thur 28 Nov 07:00AM Mon 2 Dec 08:00PM +13