Scheduled Maintenance: May 20th, 2014 – Patch 2.7.2

swtor patch notes

On May 20th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while BioWare perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.7.2 will be implemented during this downtime.

Details are as follows:
Date: Tuesday May 20th, 2014
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 3AM PST (10AM GMT) – 8AM PST (3PM GMT)
During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on the official Twitter account. Below are the patch notes:

2.7.2 Patch Notes


General

  • Preferred players no longer have Chat restriction, as intended.

Cartel Market

  • Emotes and Moods can now be unlocked in Collections.
  • Jori Daragon’s Loincloth no longer causes missing textures on the wearer’s legs.

Flashpoints + Operations

  • Corrected an issue which unintentionally granted Energy Spheres immunity to Challenging Call and Threatening Scream during the Dread Master Brontes encounter in Dread Fortress.

Warzones

  • The Lingering Sludge affect from the Toxic Sludge Pipes in the Quesh Huttball Pit is now applied to afflicted players immediately.
  • The ability “Throw The Huttball” is now granted when first entering any Huttball match instead of when first touching the Huttball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *