Star Wars: Force Arena 01/11 Maintenance Notice

The Star Wars: Force Arena servers will be taken down for its scheduled maintenance to implement the latest update. All players will not be able to access the game during the period, so please make sure that it is linked to your SNS account to prevent losing data.

 

Maintenance Period:
01/11 05:00 ~ 09:00 (UTC+0)
01/10 09:00PM ~ 01/11 01:00AM (PST)

* Time may be subject to change

Update Overview:

– Balance adjustment of 10 units
– Some text improvements

Maintenance Rewards

After the maintenance, all users will receive a Silver Pack. You can claim this on:
01/11 After the Maintenance ~ 1/15 07:59 (UTC+0)
01/11 After the Maintenance ~ 1/14 11:59PM (PST)

 

* Please don’t forget to link your account to protect your progress.

* Items in the Inbox with expiration, remaining Premium Boosters in use, and Victory Packs being opened will not be saved during the maintenance.

(Visited 150 times, 1 visits today)