Star Wars: Force Arena will be shutting down on March 19th.

It has been announced that after a 2-year long run, Force Arena will be shutting down on March 19th. The game will be removed from the Play Store and the App Store on January 18th.

Squad Leaders,

When we launched Star Wars™: Force Arena nearly two years ago, we aimed to provide the best and most immersive Star Wars experience possible for mobile gamers. The game featured iconic Star Wars™ characters and locations that transported us all to a galaxy far far away. Unfortunately, the time has come for us to part ways, and we need to make the difficult decision to end support for Star Wars™: Force Arena.

Starting now, in-app purchases using real money will be disabled. You will be able to continue to spend Crystals and Credits that you have already accumulated as normal. Should you require further assistance, please contact our Customer Support Center [here].

If you wish to continue enjoying Star Wars™: Force Arena, please install the app on your chosen devices before 01/18/2019 03:00 AM (UTC+0) | 01/17/2019 07:00 PM (PST).

The game servers will remain online until 03/19/2019 03:00 AM (UTC+0) | 03/18/2019 08:00 PM (PDT) / 07:00 PM (PST).

You will be able to continue to access and play the game normally until this time. Afterward, the service will no longer be available.


We thank you for all of your support and may the Force be with you.

(Visited 749 times, 1 visits today)