patchnotes

Maintenance: August 8th, 2013

BioWare is deploying a quick fix to one of the bugs we told you about yesterday. Patch is about 25 MB and fixes the the cooldown on the Czerka Corporate flashpoints. Check out the patch notes in Ambers  forum post below: On August 8th, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform maintenance. Patch 2.3.0a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows: Date: Thursday August 8th, 2013 Duration: 2 hours Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 5AM PDT (12PM UTC) Patch Note Flashpoints Completing either Czerka Corporate Labs or Czerka Core Meltdown in Story Mode will now update [WEEKLY] Czerka Takeover (Republic)/[WEEKLY] Czerka Dissolution (Imperial) in all instances. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.  

Read More